Welcome! Login or register.
Guild Applications
Epicdemic is a late night guild that raids between Midnight to 3am

Click Here to Apply Epicdemic raids between Midnight to 2:30am pacific. Please read through the guild's rules before applying. This should help you determine if Epicdemic will be a good fit for you. Exceptional players of any class will always be considered.

Death Knight Death Knight open
Druid Druid open
Hunter Hunter Limited
Mage Mage Limited
Monk Monk open
Paladin Paladin open
Priest Priest open
Rogue Rogue Open
Shaman Shaman Limited
Warlock Warlock Limited
Warrior Warrior open
Apply Now
<Epicdemic> of Ner'zhul

Epicdemic

 Is the late night alliance guild on the World of Warcraft US PvP server Ner'zhul, a Central Time Server. 

We are a guild that believes in having fun with your class, fellowship, and building a strong guild by working together to achieve common goals. Epicdemic is primarily committed to create a supportive community where players can enjoy playing and experiencing PvE and PvP content which would otherwise be unreachable as a solo player or with only a small group.

Our raid turnover is very low unlike other guilds. However, we do progress at our own pace.  We are not looking for world firsts, We are here to have fun and raid end game content. 

Quality all around guild members is a priority. We are on late because we want to be. Our applications are filtered to provide our membership with the highest quality late night players which has resulted in dedication and loyalty not found in most guilds. Most of the guild is made up of adults that work till 1am central but want to raid with a consistent group and not have to waste time finding a PuG. We are mostly on between 1am and 6am Central Standard Time.

Note: Legion is here and we are the only late night guild to have continuously raided through WotLK, Cata, MoP, and WoD.

Raid nights

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday PST

Times we raid:


Effective Nov. 7, 2016 to March 12, 2017 (DLS Switch March 12, 2017 to Nov. 5, 2017) Times we raid: Hawaii: 9:30pm - Midnight (9pm – 11:30pm DLS Switch) Pacific US: 11:30pm - 2am (Midnight - 2:30am DLS Switch) Mountain US: 12:30am - 3am (1am – 3:30am DLS Switch) Central US (server): 1:30am - 4am (2am – 4:30am DLS Switch) Eastern US: 2:30am - 5:00am (3am – 5:30am DLS Switch)

Latest News Subscribe to Recent News
[H] Mistress Sassz'ine
06/23/2017 03:26 AM by Negishi

[H] Mistress is down, now on to her sisters!

0 comments

10/10H!!!
03/26/2017 04:27 AM by Spartus

0 comments

HEROIC STAR AUGAR
02/13/2017 09:22 PM by Spartus

0 comments

Heroic Archimonde
01/21/2016 11:51 PM by Negishi

Heroic Archimonde is NO MO MON! Good job guys & girls!

0 comments

Heroic Blackhand
05/28/2015 02:54 AM by Negishi


Blackhand down! I REPEAT, BLACKHAND DOWN!

0 comments

55,159
Guild Info
ServerNer'zhul
Members236
Founded09/09/2009
 

Ner'zhul

pvp

Mumble Donation
Powered by Guildomatic